Menu | Collections | About Archive | Submit Materials | Questions | Copyright

Archive.edu is being developed at the University of Houston, College of Education.

Developers:

For more information about this site, please contact:

Bernard Robin
College of Education
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun
Houston, Texas 77204-5872
(713) 743-4952
FAX (713) 743-4990
Email: brobin@uh.edu

Sara McNeil
College of Education
University of Houston
4800 Calhoun
Houston, Texas 77204-5872
(713) 743-4952
FAX (713) 743-4990
Email: smcneil@uh.edu


 

Development Team One
Development Team Two -Spring 1998

Stephanie Boger-Mehall
Email: srmehall@uh.edu

Sandra McCubbin:Current Web Master

Email:mccubbin@wt.net

Jill Butler
Email: jkb44474@bayou.uh.edu

Jay Cory
Email:jaycory@neosoft.com

Susan Kuzilla
Email: skuzilla@msn.com

Doug Bump

Email:debump@jetson.uh.edu

Robert Miller
Email: rmiller@uh.edu

Zhining Jiang
Email: zjiang@bayou.uh.edu

back to top

 

 

This site is no longer being maintained, but will remain online for the use of educators.